Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

The aim of UK-IgG4 is to be multi-disciplinary and “promote and encourage academic, clinical and educational collaborations in IgG4-related disease”.

Steering Committee UK-IgG4

Dr Emma Culver, Oxford University Hospitals (Chair)

Dr George Webster, University College London Hospitals (Clinical Lead)

Professor Eleanor Barnes, Peter Medawar, Oxford

Dr Adrian Bateman, Histopathologist, Southampton General Hospital

Dr Yo Zen, Histopathologist, Kings College Hospital, London

Dr Ruth Pepper, Nephrologist, Royal Free Hospital, London

Dr Helen Bungay, Radiologist, Oxford University Hospitals

Dr Stephen Porter, ENT, Eastman Dental Institute, London

Dr Ross Sadler, Clinical Immunologist, Oxford University Hospitals

Professor David D'Cruz, Rheumatologist, Guys Hospital, London

Dr Josie Oppong, Rheumatologist, Freeman Hospital Newcastle

Patient representatives:

Ian Steer