Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.
Administration Staff working in the Office

Contact details

Business Manager:
Jo Hovard +44 (0) 1865 221320 jo.hovard@ndm.ox.ac.uk
Finance Team
Nasren Akhtar nasren.akhtar@ndm.ox.ac.uk
Tahmid Hasan tahmid.hasan@ndm.ox.ac.uk
Natalie Hazell-McMillan +44 (0)1865 857887 natalie.hazell-mcmillan@admin.ox.ac.uk
Jo Jones +44 (0) 01865 222903 jo.jones@ndm.ox.ac.uk
Liz Stephens +44 (0)1865 222138 elizabeth.stephens@imm.ox.ac.uk
HR Team:
Valentina Jorge valentina.jorge@ndm.ox.ac.uk
Kristijan Stojanovic kristijan.stojanovic@ndm.ox.ac.uk
Maria Williams maria.williams@ndm.ox.ac.uk
IT Support:
James Lewin james.lewin@ndm.ox.ac.uk
Laboratory Management Team:
Chris Groves +44 (0)1865 222907 chris.groves@ndm.ox.ac.uk
Karys Murrell +44 (0)1865 222907 karys.murrell@ndm.ox.ac.uk
Research Grant Team:
James Dean james.dean@ndm.ox.ac.uk
Page Phillips page.phillips@ndm.ox.ac.uk
Viktoriia Pryima viktoriia.pryima@ndm.ox.ac.uk

Email Addresses

Research & Grants enquiries: exp.med-research@ndm.ox.ac.uk

Purchasing: exp.med-orders@ndm.ox.ac.uk

Accounts: exp.med-accounts@ndm.ox.ac.uk

HR: exp.med-hr@ndm.ox.ac.uk

Lab Management: exp.med-labs@ndm.ox.ac.uk

Postal Address

Experimental Medicine Division
Level 5, Room 5800
John Radcliffe Hospital
Headley Way
Headington
OX3 9DU
United Kingdom