Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Contact details

Business Manager:
Jo Hovard +44 (0)1865 221320 jo.hovard@ndm.ox.ac.uk
Research Grants Team:
James Dean +44 (0)1865 221324 james.dean@ndm.ox.ac.uk
Page Phillips +44 (0)1865 851073 page.phillips@ndm.ox.ac.uk
Viktoriia Pryima Viktoriia Pryima
HR Team:
Valentina Jorge +44 (0) 1865 222905 valentina.jorge@ndm.ox.ac.uk
Kristijan Stojanovic +44 (0)1865 221325 kristijan.stojanovic@ndm.ox.ac.uk
Maria Williams +44 (0)1865 220528 maria.williams@ndm.ox.ac.uk
Finance Team:
Nasren Akhtar +44 (0)1865 220163 nasren.akhtar@ndm.ox.ac.uk
Kerrie Cope +44 (0)1865 222941 kerrie.cope@ndm.ox.ac.uk
Shaun Harman +44 (0)1865 857887 shaun.harman@ndm.ox.ac.uk
Jo Jones +44 (0)1865 222903 jo.jones@ndm.ox.ac.uk
Liz Stephens +44 (0)1865 222138 elizabeth.stephens@imm.ox.ac.uk
Laboratory Management Team:
Chris Groves +44 (0)1865 222907 chris.groves@ndm.ox.ac.uk
Karys Murrell +44 (0)1865 222907 Karys Murrell
IT Support:
John Rowlands +44 (0)1865 220162 john.rowlands@ndm.ox.ac.uk

Email Addresses

Research & Grants enquiries: exp.med-research@ndm.ox.ac.uk

Purchasing: exp.med-orders@ndm.ox.ac.uk

Accounts: exp.med-accounts@ndm.ox.ac.uk

HR: exp.med-hr@ndm.ox.ac.uk

Lab Management: exp.med-labs@ndm.ox.ac.uk

Postal Address

Experimental Medicine Division
Level 5, Room 5800
John Radcliffe Hospital
Headley Way
Headington
OX3 9DU
United Kingdom