Contact

Office picture 1

Postal Address

Experimental Medicine Division
Level 5, Room 5800
John Radcliffe Hospital
Headley Way
Headington
OX3 9DU
United Kingdom

Contact details

 Business Manager:    
 Jo Hovard  +44 (0)1865 221320  jo.hovard@ndm.ox.ac.uk
 Research Grants Team:    
 James Dean  +44 (0)1865 221324  james.dean@ndm.ox.ac.uk
 Page Phillips  +44 (0)1865 851073  page.phillips@ndm.ox.ac.uk
 HR Team:    
 Lauren Jeffs  +44 (0)1865 221325  lauren.jeffs@ndm.ox.ac.uk
 Valentina Jorge  +44 (0)1865 222905  valentina.jorge@ndm.ox.ac.uk
 Maria Williams  +44 (0)1865 220528  maria.williams@ndm.ox.ac.uk
 Finance Team:    
 Nasren Akhtar  +44 (0)1865 220163  nasren.akhtar@ndm.ox.ac.uk
 Kerrie Cope  +44 (0)1865 222941  kerrie.cope@ndm.ox.ac.uk
 Shaun Harman  +44 (0)1865 857887  shaun.harman@ndm.ox.ac.uk
 Jo Jones  +44 (0)1865 222903  jo.jones@ndm.ox.ac.uk
 Elizaveth Stephens  +44 (0)1865 222471  elizabeth.stephens@ndm.ox.ac.uk
 Laboratory Management Team:    
 Chris Groves  +44 (0)1865 222907  chris.groves@ndm.ox.ac.uk
 Mahdi Mahdi  +44 (0)1865 222907  mahdi.mahdi@ndm.ox.ac.uk
 IT Support:    
 John Rowlands +44 (0)1865 220162  john.rowlands@ndm.ox.ac.uk

Fax Number

+44 (0)1865 222901

Email Addresses

Research & Grants enquiries: exp.med-research@ndm.ox.ac.uk

Purchasing: exp.med-orders@ndm.ox.ac.uk

Accounts: exp.med-accounts@ndm.ox.ac.uk

HR: exp.med-hr@ndm.ox.ac.uk

Lab Management: exp.med-labs@ndm.ox.ac.uk