Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

The Medical Sciences Divisional Panel has conferred the title of Professor on six members of NDM's academic staff.

They have all been awarded these titles in recognition of their distinction in their respective fields and contributions to the research, teaching and administration of the Department and we congratulate them on their success:

Simon Leedham  - Professor of Gastroenterology 
Frank von Delft - Professor of Structural Chemical Biology
Fraydoon Rastinejad - Professor of Biochemistry and Structural Biology
Ben Cooper - Professor of Epidemiology
Sassy Molyneux - Professor of Global Health
Piero Olliaro - Professor of Poverty Related Infectious Diseases