Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Who makes up the STOP-HCV consortium?

The consortium is led by Professor Ellie Barnes at the University of Oxford and has over 30 members, spanning 17 different partner organisations.  

The consortium has been developed to contain a broad range of scientific and clinical expertise in the area of Hepatitis C and has close ties to the patient community. An External Advisory Board is being established to provide independent advice to the STOP-HCV Project Steering Committee. 

Further information regarding the members of the consortium can be found by following the links on this page.

Oxford logo The University of Nottingham logo University pf Glasgow logo University of Bristol logo
University of Dundee logo Imperial College London logo London School of Hygiene & Tropical medicine logo Queen Mary University of London logo
The University of Southampton logo GCU logo MSD logo Public Health England logo
Gilead Conactus logo United Therapeutics Corporation logo OncImmune logo
The Hepatitis Trust logo