Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

The following table details Principal Investigators in Experimental Medicine and Investigative Medicine who can act as a mentor.

Principal Investigator

Unit

Contact Details

Professor Alastair Buchan

Investigative Medicine

alastair.buchan@rdm.ox.ac.uk

Professor Vincenzo Cerundolo

Investigative Medicine

vincenzo.cerundolo@imm.ox.ac.uk

Professor Richard Cornall

CCMP

richard.cornall@ndm.ox.ac.uk

Professor Derrick Crook

Experimental Medicine

Derrick.crook@ndcls.ox.ac.uk

Professor Simon Davis

Investigative Medicine

Simon.davis@imm.ox.ac.uk

Dr Hal Drakesmith

Investigative Medicine

Alexander.drakesmith@rdm.ox.ac.uk

Professor David Jackson

Investigative Medicine

David.jackson@imm.ox.ac.uk

Professor Paul Klenerman

Experimental Medicine

Paul.klenerman@ndm.ox.ac.uk

Professor Fiona Powrie

Experimental Medicine

Fiona.powrie@ndm.ox.ac.uk

Professor Rodney Phillips

Experimental Medicine

Rodney.phillips@ndm.ox.ac.uk

Dr Jan Rehwinkel

Investigative Medicine

Jan.rehwinkel@rdm.ox.ac.uk

NIHR Professor Alison Simmons

Experimental Medicine

Alison.simmons@ndm.ox.ac.uk